The Illinois Environmental Council Education Fund Board of Directors is composed of both elected and appointed members from across the state’s environmental community.
Our board provides oversight, guidance, and strategic direction to ensure we remain a strong and lasting organization.

IECEF Officers:

Stacey Paradis, President
David McEllis, Vice President
Brian Sauder, Treasurer
Ashley Parr, Secretary

Elected Directors:

Rick Courtheoux
Angela Drexel
Angela Foster-Rice
John Gay
Vittorio Gomez
Belinda Li
Sarah Moskowitz
Ashley Parr
Kelsey Rodheim
Kelly Shelton

Appointed Directors/Lead Affiliates:

Jerry Adelmann, Openlands
Jennifer Baader, Chicago Zoological Society
Ellen Bell, Environmental Defense Fund
Victoria Coleman, Union of Concerned Scientists
Nicole Saulsberry, Illinois Chapter of the Sierra Club
Will Kenworthy, Vote Solar
David McEllis, Environmental Law and Policy Center
Vickie Nudelman, Prairie Rivers Network
Stacey Paradis, Midwest Energy Efficiency Alliance
Brian Sauder, Faith in Place
Pastor Booker Vance, Elevate

Join us

Get updates on our issues